The goals for last week:

  • Crossfit – 2 classes
  • Volleyball – 2 hours
  • Running – 19 miles

Sadly, I did one Crossfit class that has left me wheezing all week & ran 3.5 miles.  Count them, three point five.

My excuse:

snowmageddon 2012

This photo was taken on Friday when the weather started to get warmer.  My race was cancelled & my training group cancelled the training run on Saturday.  I feel like I’m way behind!   My running coach says to look forward in training, not back; it seems awfully hard to do.  Even though my plan was to run 10 miles Saturday (training plan said eight), it feels like I won’t be ready for the nine mile training run this Saturday.

Here is me looking forward to this upcoming week:

Goals

  • Crossfit – 2 classes
  • Volleyball
  • Running – 17 miles

One day, I am going to achieve what I set out to accomplish at the beginning of each week.

